Legal information • Club Pro
Legal information

Legal information

LEGALS
The Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain (ministerial license 2-1039119 output) is an event organized by the French Association for the Cirque de Demain reported to the Police of Paris as quality association law 1901. It is headquartered at 39, avenue des Ternes in the 17th arrondissement of Paris and is registered under the APE code 9001Z and SIRET 334 557 172 000 44 from the Registry of the Commercial Court of Paris.

BROWSER COMPATIBILITY
The https://www.cirquededemain.pro web site was developed to be compatible with the following browsers: Edge, Opera, Chrome, Firefox and Safari. Compatibility with older browsers was provided at a minimum, however, the online ticketing service provided by our supplier Report’ing is not compatible with Internet Explorer 6 and 7, we recommend you use a modern browser. The https://www.cirquededemain.pro web site uses Javascript based modern technologies. To fully enjoy, even if this site also works without this technology, make sure the “Enable JavaScript” is selected for your browser.

TERMS OF SERVICE
Use of this site https://www.cirquededemain.pro implies full acceptance of the terms and conditions described below. These conditions may be modified at any time, users of the site https://www.cirquededemain.pro are advised to consult regularly.

This site is normally accessible at all times to users. Interruption due to technical maintenance can however be decided by https://www.cirquededemain.pro who then attempt to communicate to users before the date, time and duration of the intervention.

The https://www.cirquededemain.pro web site is updated regularly by Pascal Pierron. Similarly, the disclaimer may be modified at any time: they are needed, however, the user is encouraged to refer to it as often as possible in order to become acquainted.

RIGHTS AND REPRODUCTIONS
The Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain is the owner of intellectual property rights or has rights to use all the elements on the site https://www.cirquededemain.pro, including text, images, graphics, logos, icons , videos, and photographs.

Any reproduction, modification, publication, adaptation of any part of the site, whether partial or total, and whatever the means or process is prohibited without the prior written permission of the World Circus Festival of Tomorrow. If permission to use Site content https://www.cirquededemain.pro is granted, the Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain must be mentioned as a source in the presentation of your content.

Any unauthorized use of the https://www.cirquededemain.pro web site or any of its materials will be deemed to constitute an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with Articles L.335-2 and following Code of Intellectual Property.

POLICY ON PRIVACY
Personal data collected by https://www.cirquededemain.pro are intended only for internal use, in no case will this data be transferred or sold to a third party. The gathered information necessary to purchase tickets and / or sending informative newsletters are subject to computer processing and are intended for the organization and the service provided by our ticketing service Report’ing. Pursuant to Articles 39 and following of the Act of 6th January 1978, you have the right to access and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain information about you, please send an email to festival@cirquededemain.com.

HOST
OVH
2, rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PUBLICATION
Pascal Pierron | clubpro@cirquededemain.paris

LINKS
Sites directly or indirectly linked site Cirquededemain.com are not under the control of the Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain. Consequently, theFestival Mondial du Cirque de Demain does not assume any responsibility for the information posted on these sites.

Links to external sites are provided as a convenience and do not imply any guarantee of their content.

COOKIES
This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse , you authorize us to file cookies for audience measurement.

The sharing buttons on social networks also use cookies generated by social networks themselves. The Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain can not be held responsible for the use made of these cookies.

Some site pages deposit tracking cookies on your computer for targeted advertising . By continuing to browse you accept the filing and use of these cookies.

Cookies by themselves can not be used to discover the identity of the user. If you do not want the Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain has access to cookies , browser allows you to deny or disable the use of cookies. However , please note that cookies may be necessary to enable cirquededemain.com enhance your use of the site. The features of each browser is different , please refer to the “Help” section of your browser for more information on how to refuse or disable the use of cookies.

THE CONTENT
The Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain makes no warranty as to the reliability of the operation of the proposed service. The Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain in no case be liable for any damages whatsoever, whether any direct, indirect, material or incidents, interruption of service resulting from its whether to be use or inability to use the service.

Mentions légales • Club Pro
Mentions légales

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES
Le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain (licence ministérielle de production 2-1039119) est une manifestation organisée par l’Association Française pour le Cirque de Demain déclarée à la Préfecture de Police de Paris en tant qualité d’association de loi 1901. Elle est domiciliée au 39, avenue des Ternes dans le 17ème arrondissement de Paris et est enregistrée sous le code APE 9001Z et le numéro de SIRET 334 557 172 000 44 auprès du Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris.

COMPATIBILITÉ DES NAVIGATEURS
Le site https://www.cirquededemain.pro a été développé pour être compatible avec les navigateurs suivants : Edge, Opera, Chrome, Firefox et Safari. La compatibilité avec des navigateurs plus anciens a été assurée au minimum, toutefois le service de billetterie en ligne assurée par notre prestataire Report’ing n’étant pas compatible avec Internet Explorer 6 et 7, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser un navigateur récent. Le site https://www.cirquededemain.pro utilise des technologies modernes à base de Javascript. Pour pouvoir en profiter pleinement, même si ce site fonctionne également sans cette technologie, vérifiez que l’option « Activer Javascript » est bien sélectionnée pour votre navigateur.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION
L’utilisation du site https://www.cirquededemain.pro implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site https://www.cirquededemain.pro sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par https://www.cirquededemain.com qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates, heures et durée de l’intervention.

Le site https://www.cirquededemain.pro est mis à jour régulièrement par Pascal Pierron. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

DROITS ET REPRODUCTIONS
Le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage de tous les éléments présents sur le site https://www.cirquededemain.pro, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, vidéos, et photographies.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout élément du site, qu’elle soit partielle ou totale et quel qu’en soit le moyen ou procédé utilisé est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable du Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain. Si l’autorisation d’exploiter du contenu du site https://www.cirquededemain.pro est accordée, le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain doit être mentionnée en tant que source dans la présentation de votre contenu.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site https://www.cirquededemain.pro ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

POLITIQUE SUR LES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES
Les données personnelles collectées par https://www.cirquededemain.pro sont uniquement destinées à un usage interne, en aucun cas ces données ne seront cédées ou vendues à un organisme tiers. Les informations recueillies nécessaires pour l’achat de billetterie et/ou l’envoi de newsletters informatives font l’objet d’un traitement informatique et sont destinés à l’Organisation et au service billetterie assuré par notre prestataire Report’ing. En application des articles 39 et suivants de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez envoyer un mail à festival@cirquededemain.com.

HÉBERGEMENT
OVH
2, rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France

RESPONSABLE DE LA PUBLICATION
Pascal Pierron | clubpro@cirquededemain.paris

LIENS
Les sites reliés directement ou indirectement au site Cirquededemain.com ne sont pas sous le contrôle du Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain. En conséquence, le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain n’assume en aucun cas la responsabilité quant aux informations publiées sur ces sites.

Les liens avec des sites extérieurs ne sont fournis qu’à titre de commodité et n’impliquent aucune caution sur leur contenu.

LES COOKIES
Ce site utilise Google Analytics. En continuant à naviguer, vous nous autorisez à déposer des cookies à des fins de mesure d’audience.

Les boutons de partage sur les réseaux sociaux utilisent également des cookies générés par les réseaux sociaux eux-mêmes. Le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain ne peut être tenu responsable de l’utilisation qui est faite de ces cookies.

Certaines pages du site déposent des cookies de traçage sur votre ordinateur à des fins de ciblage publicitaire. En continuant à naviguer vous acceptez le dépôt et l’utilisation de ces cookies.

Les cookies en eux-mêmes ne peuvent servir à découvrir l’identité de l’utilisateur. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain ait accès aux cookies, votre navigateur vous permet de refuser ou de désactiver l’utilisation de cookies. Toutefois, veuillez noter que les cookies peuvent être nécessaires pour permettre à cirquededemain.com d’améliorer votre utilisation du site. Les fonctionnalités de chaque navigateur étant différentes, veuillez vous référer à la rubrique « Aide » de votre navigateur pour de plus amples informations sur la façon de refuser ou désactiver l’utilisation de cookies.

LE CONTENU
Le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain ne propose aucune garantie quant à la fiabilité du bon fonctionnement du service proposé. Le Festival Mondial du Cirque de Demain ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de tous dommages quels qu’ils soient, qu’il s’agisse de dommages directs, indirects, matériels ou incidents, de l’interruption du service résultant de son utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utilisation du service.